Search

Loading...

The Executive Council & Advisory Board


The Executive Council & Advisory Board

The Executive Council

President: Aniceto Masferrer (Valencia): aniceto.masferrer@uv.es
Secretary GeneralJanwillem Oosterhuis (Maastricht): janwillem.oosterhuis@maastrichtuniversity.nl 
Vice-President: Phillip Hellwege (Augsburg): phillip.hellwege@jura.uni-augsburg.de
Vice-President: Mia Korpiola (Turku) : mia.korpiola@utu.fi
Vice-President: Matthew Dyson (Cambridge): mnd21@cam.ac.uk
Editor of the society's journal Comparative Legal History: Heikki Pihlajamäki (Helsinki): heikki.pihlajamaki@helsinki.fi

Juan Benito Cañizares Navarro (Universidad CEU San Pablo) serves as ESCLH Treasurerjuan.canizares@uch.ceu.es and Flavia Mancini (EHESS - Paris and RomaTre University) as Web editor of the ESCLH blog: manciniflavia@hotmail.it.

The Advisory Board

Chairman: Kjell Modéer (Lund): kjell_a.modeer@jur.lu.se
Member: Séan Donlan (Vanuatu): sean.donlan@vanuatu.usp.ac.fj
Member: Thomas Duve (Max Planck Institute Frankfurt): duve@rg.mpg.de
Member: Dirk Heirbaut (Gent): dirk.heirbaut@ugent.be
Member: Jan Hallebeek (Amsterdam): j.j.hallebeek@rechten.vu.nl
Member: Richard Helmholz (Chicago): dick_helmholz@law.uchicago.edu
Member: David Ibbetson (Cambridge): dji22@cam.ac.uk
Member: Remco van Rhee (Maastricht): remco.vanrhee@maastrichtuniversity.nl