Search

Loading...

The Executive Council & Advisory Board

The Executive Council

President: Aniceto Masferrer (Valencia): aniceto.masferrer@uv.es
Secretary GeneralJanwillem Oosterhuis: janwillem.oosterhuis@maastrichtuniversity.nl 
Vice-PresidentPhillip Hellwege: phillip.hellwege@jura.uni-augsburg.de
Vice-President: Mia Korpiola: mia.korpiola@utu.fi
Vice-President: Matthew Dyson (Cambridge): mnd21@cam.ac.uk
Editor, Comparative Legal History: Sean Patrick Donlan (Limerick): sean.donlan@ul.ie

Note that Juan Benito Cañizares Navarro (Universidad CEU San Pablo) currently serves as ESCLH Treasurer: juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es and Flavia Mancini (EHESS - Paris and RomaTre University) as Web editor of the ESCLH blog: manciniflavia@hotmail.it.

The Advisory Board

Chairman: Kjell Modéer (Lund): Kjell_A.Modeer@jur.lu.se
Member: Séan Donlan (Limerick): sean.donlan@ul.ie
Member: Thomas Duve (Max Planck): duve@rg.mpg.de
Member: Dirk Heirbaut (Ugent): Dirk.Heirbaut@UGent.be
Member: Jan Hallebeek (Amsterdam): j.j.hallebeek@rechten.vu.nl
Member: Richard Helmholz (Chicago): dick_helmholz@law.uchicago.edu
Member: David Ibbetson (Cambridge): dji22@cam.ac.uk
Member: Antonio Pérez Martín (Murcia): apmbf@um.es
Member: Remco van Rhee (Maastricht): remco.vanrhee@maastrichtuniversity.nl