Search

Loading...

The Executive Council & Advisory Board

The Executive Council

President: Aniceto Masferrer (Valencia): aniceto.masferrer@uv.es
Secretary General: Matthew Dyson (Cambridge): mnd21@cam.ac.uk
Vice-President: Jan Hallebeek (VU University Amsterdam): j.hallebeek@vu.nl
Vice-President: Dirk Heirbaut (Ghent): dirk.heirbaut@UGent.be
Vice-President: Remco van Rhee (Maastricht): remco.vanrhee@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Editor, Comparative Legal History: Sean Patrick Donlan (Limerick): sean.donlan@ul.ie

Note that Juan Benito Cañizares Navarro (Universidad CEU San Pablo) currently serves as ESCLH Treasurer  juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es and Flavia Mancini (EHESS - Paris and RomaTre University) as Web editor of the ESCLH blog: manciniflavia@hotmail.it.

The Advisory Board

Chairman: Kjell Modéer (Lund): Kjell_A.Modeer@jur.lu.se
Member: Thomas Duve (Max Planck): duve@rg.mpg.de
Member: Richard Helmholz (Chicago): dick_helmholz@law.uchicago.edu
Member: David Ibbetson (Cambridge): dji22@cam.ac.uk
Member: Antonio Pérez Martín (Murcia): apmbf@um.es