Search

Loading...

Membership List

MEMBERSHIP LIST

To confirm your status as a member, please email the ESCLH Treasurer Juan Benito Cañizares Navarro: juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es 


Membership list

NUMBER, NAME AND SURNAME CONTACT INFORMATIONS AFFILIATION & RESEARCH INTERESTS
Judit BekeMartos juditbekemartos@yahoo.com

Antonella Bettoni antonella.bettoni@unimc.it

Barbara Biscotti
barbara.biscotti@unimib.it.

Nomi Byström nomi.bystrom@helsinki.fi

Ernest Caldwell

Juan B. Cañizares Navarro juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es
jbcanizaresnavarro@gmail.com

Jeroen Chorus chorus@wxs.nl.

Niels De Bruijn c.j.de.bruijn@vu.nl

Ernesto De Cristofaro edecristofaro@lex.unict.it

Dave De Ruysscher-Wilder dave.deruysscher@ua.ac.be
dave.de.ruysscher@vub.ac.be

Sèbastien Dhalluin


Frederik Dhondt frederik.dhondt@ugent.be

Sean P. Donlan sean.donlan@ul.ie

Matthew   Dyson mnd21@cam.ac.uk

Carsten Fischer


Gabriella Franzone


David Fraser david.fraser@nottingham.ac.uk

Dolores Freda dolores.freda@unina.it

Michal Galedek michal.galedek@wp.pl

Thomas Glyn professorWatkin@aol.com

Manuel Gutan

manuel.gutan@ulbsibiu.ro

Jan Hallebeek

j.j.hallebeek@rechten.vu.nl

Jean-Louis Halpérin


Dirk Heirbaut dirk.heirbaut@ugent.be

Phillip Hellwege phillip.hellwege@jura.uni-augsburg.de

Michael Hodous


Rusne Juozapaitiene

rusne.juoz@gmail.com

Anna Klimaszewska

anna.klimaszewska@prawo.ug.edu.pl

László Komáromi komaromi.laszlo@jak.ppke.hu

Mia Korpiola

mia.korpiola@utu.fi University of Turku
Beata J. Kovalczyk


Mats Kumlien


Luigi Lacchè

lacche@unimc.it

Benoit Lagasse


Randall Lesaffer


Pia Letto Vanamo pia.Letto-Vanamo@helsinki.fi

Daniele Lo Cascio daniele.posta@virgilio.it

Martin Loehnig


Joanna Machut-Kowalczyk
JMachut-Kowalczyk@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

Lára Magnúsardóttir larama@gmail.com

Flavia Mancini manciniflavia@hotmail.it

Leandro Martínez Peñas leandro.martinez@urjc.es

Georges Martyn georges.martyn@ugent.be

Aniceto Masferrer Domingo aniceto.masferrer@uv.es

Michael Milo j.m.milo@uu.nl

Valerio Massimo Minale minavip@tin.it

Olivier Moréteau moreteau@lsu.edu

Marius Muller


Emilia Musumeci emusumeci@unite.it.

Jan Willem Oosterhuis janwillem.oosterhuis@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Agustìn Parise Agustin.parise@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Zsuzsanna Peres Peres.Zsuzsanna@uni-nke.hu

Carlos Petit Calvo

cpetit@hotmail.es
cpetit@uhu.es

Heikki Pilhajamaki heikki.pihlajamaki@helsinki.fi

Sara Pilloni  sarapilloni@virgilio.it

Dmitry Poldnikov dpoldnikov@hse.ru

Airton Ribeiro da Silva Junior
airton.ribeiro@posgrad.ufsc.br and ribeiro.airton@hotmail.com

Merike Ristikivi merike.ristikivi@ut.ee

Jonathan Rose jonathan.rose@asu.edu

Ross


Josè Alfredo Sanchez  Alvarez


Hiromi Sasamoto-Collins hiromi.sasamoto-collins@ed.ac.uk

Stephen Skinner s.j.skinner@exeter.ac.uk

Matthew Stevens m.f.stevens@swansea.ac.uk

Jørn O. Sunde jorn.Sunde@jur.uib.no

Martin Sunnqvist martin.sunnqvist@jur.lu.se  
martinsunnqvist@wordpress.com

Joshua C. Tate jctate@smu.edu

Andreas Thier


Willem Van Boom w.h.van.boom@law.leidenuniv.nl

Sebastiaan Van den Bogaerde sebastiaan.vandenbogaerde@ugent.be

Emanuel Van Dongen e.g.d.vandongen@uu.nl

Remco Van Rhee remco.vanrhee@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Norbert Varga varan@juris.u-szeged.hu Associate professor in legal history
Stefano Vinci stefano.vinci@uniba.it

Tammo Wallinga wallinga@law.eur.nl

Dafydd Walters dafydd.walters@btinternet.com

Bart Wauters


Harry Willekens willeken@uni-hildesheim.de

Adrien Wyssbrod adrien.wyssbrod@unine.ch