Search

Loading...

Membership List

MEMBERSHIP LIST

To confirm your status as a member, please email the ESCLH Treasurer Juan Benito Cañizares Navarro: juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es 


NUMBER, NAME AND SURNAME
CONTACT INFORMATIONS
AFFILIATION & RESEARCH INTERESTS

  1. Judit BekeMartos
juditbekemartos@yahoo.com.


  1. Antonella Bettoni
antonella.bettoni@unimc.it


  1. Barbara Biscotti
barbara.biscotti@unimib.it.


4.      Nomi Bystrom
nomi.bystrom@helsinki.fi


5.     Ernest Caldwell
ec24@soas.ac.uk.


  1. Juan B. Cañizares Navarro
juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es.
jbcanizaresnavarro@gmail.com.



  1. Dalibor Cepulo
dalibor.cepulo@pravo.hr.


  1. Jeroen Chorus
chorus@wxs.nl.


  1. Donal Coffey
donal.coffey@port.ac.uk.


  1. Airton Ribeira da Silva Junior
airton.ribeiro@posgrad.ufsc.br and ribeiro.airton@hotmail.com


  1. Marianne Dahlén


  1. Bruno Debaenst
bruno.debaenst@ugent.be.


  1. Niels De Bruijn
c.j.de.bruijn@vu.nl.


  1. Ernesto De Cristofaro
edecristofaro@lex.unict.it.


  1. Louis De la Vergne



  1. Dave De Ruysscher-Wilder
dave.deruysscher@ua.ac.be.
dave.de.ruysscher@vub.ac.be.



  1. Sean P. Donlan
sean.donlan@ul.ie.


  1. Matthew   Dyson
mnd21@cam.ac.uk.


  1. David Fraser
david.fraser@nottingham.ac.uk.


  1. Dolores Freda
dolores.freda@unina.it


  1. Michal Galedek
michal.galedek@wp.pl


  1. Adolfo G. Giuliani
agg21@cam.ac.uk.


  1. Thomas Glyn
professorWatkin@aol.com


  1. Manuel Gutan
manuel.gutan@ulbsibiu.ro


  1. Jan Hallebeek
j.j.hallebeek@rechten.vu.nl.


  1. Christian Hathen
christian.Hathen@jur.lu.se


  1. Dirk Heirbaut
dirk.heirbaut@ugent.be.


  1. Phillip Hellwege
phillip.hellwege@jura.uni-augsburg.de.


  1. Richard (Dick) Helmholz
dick_helmholz@law.uchicago.edu.


  1. Michael Hodous




  1.  Damian Jagusz
damian.jagusz@ug.edu.pl


  1. Rusne Juozapaitiene
rusne.juoz@gmail.com


  1. Nir Kedar
nirzilk@gmail.com


  1. Chloe Kennedy
chloe.kennedy@ed.ac.uk


35.     Anna Klimaszewska
anna.klimaszewska@prawo.ug.edu.pl



  1. László Komáromi
komaromi.laszlo@jak.ppke.hu.


  1. Mia Korpiola
mia.korpiola@helsinki.fi.


  1. Raymond Kubben
r.m.h.kubben@tilburguniversity.edu.


  1. Luigi Lacchè
lacche@unimc.it.


  1. Pia Letto Vanamo
pia.Letto-Vanamo@helsinki.fi


  1. David Lieberman
dlieberman@law.berkeley.edu


  1. Daniele Lo Cascio
daniele.posta@virgilio.it


  1. Lára Magnúsardóttir
larama@gmail.com.


  1. Flavia Mancini
manciniflavia@hotmail.it


  1. Leandro Martínez Peñas
leandro.martinez@urjc.es.


  1. Georges Martyn
georges.martyn@ugent.be.


  1. Aniceto Masferrer Domingo
aniceto.masferrer@uv.es.


  1. Dag Michalsen
dag.michalsen@jus.uio.no.


  1. Michael Milo
j.m.milo@uu.nl.


  1. Valerio Massimo Minale
minavip@tin.it


  1. Kjell A. Modeer
kjell_A.Modeer@jur.lu.se


  1. Olivier Moréteau
moreteau@lsu.edu.


  1. Jan Willem Oosterhuis

janwillem.oosterhuis@maastrichtuniversity.nl


  1. Agustìn Parise
Agustin.parise@maastrichtuniversity.nl


  1. Carlos Petit Calvo
cpetit@hotmail.es
cpetit@uhu.es.



  1. Gary Philips
gip@sillslegal.co.uk.


  1. Michele Pifferi
m.pifferi@unife.it


  1. Heikki Pilhajamaki
heikki.pihlajamaki@helsinki.fi.


  1. Dmitry Poldnikov
dpoldnikov@hse.ru


  1. Ignacio Poveda
poveda@usp.br


  1. Miettinen Riikka
riikka.Miettinen@uta.fi


  1. Pere Ripoll
pereripolls@gmail.com


  1. Merike Ristikivi
merike.ristikivi@ut.ee.


  1. Jonathan Rose
jonathan.rose@asu.edu

  1. Dovile Sagatiene
dovile_kvederyte@yahoo.com.


  1. Hiromi Sasamoto-Collins
hiromi.sasamoto-collins@ed.ac.uk.


  1. David Schorr
dschorr@tau.ac.il


  1. Marcel Senn



  1. Stephen Skinner
s.j.skinner@exeter.ac.uk


  1. Emilija Stankovic
emilija@jura.kg.ac.rs


  1. Kamila Staudigl-Ciechowicz

kamila.staudigl-ciechowicz@univie.ac.at


  1. Matthew Stevens
m.f.stevens@swansea.ac.uk.


  1. Claudia Storti
claudia.storti@unimi.it


  1. Jørn O. Sunde
jorn.Sunde@jur.uib.no


  1. Martin Sunnqvist
martin.sunnqvist@jur.lu.se  
martinsunnqvist@wordpress.com



  1. Joshua C. Tate
jctate@smu.edu


  1. Willem Van Boom
vanboom@law.eur.nl


  1. Sebastiaan Van den Bogaerde

sebastiaan.vandenbogaerde@ugent.be


  1. Emanuel Van Dongen

e.g.d.vandongen@uu.nl


  1. Remco Van Rhee
remco.vanrhee@maastrichtuniversity.nl


  1. Norbert Varga
Associate professor in legal history
varan@juris.u-szeged.hu



  1. Stefano Vinci
stefano.vinci@uniba.it


  1. Tammo Wallinga
wallinga@frg.eur.nl


  1. Dafydd Walters
dafydd.walters@btinternet.com


  1. Harry Willekens
willeken@uni-hildesheim.de.


  1. Adrien Wyssbrod
adrien.wyssbrod@unine.ch

  1. Ethan Zadoff
ezadoff@gc.cuny.edu