Search

Loading...

Membership List

 
MEMBERSHIP LIST

To confirm your status as a member, please email the ESCLH Treasurer Juan Benito Cañizares Navarro: juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es 




Number, NAME AND SURNAME
CONTACT INFORMATION
AFFILIATION & RESEARCH INTERESTS
1.       Nahel Asfour
nahel.asfour@univie.ac.at.
nahelasfour@gmail.com.
 
2.       Judit Beke-Martos
juditbekemartos@yahoo.com.
 
3.       Barbara Biscotti
barbara.biscotti@unimib.it.
 
4.       Juan B. Cañizares Navarro
juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es.
jbcanizaresnavarro@gmail.com.
 
5.       Dalibor Cepulo
dalibor.cepulo@pravo.hr.
 
6.       Jeroen Chorus
chorus@wxs.nl.
 
7.       Gabriela Cristina Cobo del Rosal Pérez
gabriela.cobodelrosal@urjc.es.
 
8.       Natalie Davidson
davidson@post.tau.ac.il.
 
9.       Bruno Debaenst
bruno.debaenst@ugent.be.
 
10.    Niels de Bruijn
c.j.de.bruijn@vu.nl.
 
11.    Brian Dempsey
b.dempsey@dundee.ac.uk.
 
12.    Dave de Ruysscher-Wilder
dave.deruysscher@ua.ac.be.
dave.de.ruysscher@vub.ac.be.
 
13.    Sean P. Donlan
sean.donlan@ul.ie.
 
14.    Matt Dyson
mnd21@cam.ac.uk.
 
15.    David Fraser
david.fraser@nottingham.ac.uk.
 
16.     Dolores Freda
dolores.freda@unina.it.
 
17.    Stefania Gialdroni
Research fellow in legal history
gialdronis@gmail.com.
RomaTre University and Arcadia University (Rome Center)
 
Commercial Law History
Human  rights history
La and the humanities
18.     Jan Hallebeek
j.j.hallebeek@rechten.vu.nl.
 
19.     Dirk Heirbaut
dirk.heirbaut@ugent.be.
 
20.     Phillip Hellwege
phillip.hellwege@jura.uni-augsburg.de.
 
21.     Richard (Dick) Helmholz
dick_helmholz@law.uchicago.edu.
 
22.     Frank Herrmann
herrmannf@bc.edu
617-552-438
Boston College Law School
 
Historical roots of principles of criminal procedure
23.    Damian Jagusz
damian.jagusz@ug.edu.pl
 
24.    Lauren Kaminsky
Lauren.kaminsky@nyu.edu.
 
25.    Markus Kari
markus.kari@helsinki.fi.
 
26.    László Komáromi
komaromi.laszlo@jak.ppke.hu.
 
27.    Mia Korpiola
mia.korpiola@helsinki.fi.
 
28.    Raymond Kubben
r.m.h.kubben@tilburguniversity.edu.
 
29.    Luigi Lacchè
lacche@unimc.it.
 
30.     Randall Lesaffer
lesaffer@tilburguniversity.edu.
 
31.    James Lilly
james.f.lilly@gmail.com.
 
32.    Michael Livingston
maliving@camden.rutgers.edu.
 
33.     Lára Magnúsardóttir
larama@gmail.com.
 
34.    Leandro Martínez Peñas
leandro.martinez@urjc.es.
 
35.    Georges Martyn
georges.martyn@ugent.be.
 
36.    Aniceto Masferrer Domingo
aniceto.masferrer@uv.es.
 
37.    Dag Michalsen
dag.michalsen@jus.uio.no.
 
38.    Michael Milo
j.m.milo@uu.nl.
 
39.    Valerio Massimo Minale
minavip@tin.it.
 
40.    Olivier Moréteau
moreteau@lsu.edu.
 
41.    Wolfgang Mueller
wpmueller2@gmail.com.
 
42.     Alberto Muro Castillo
albertomuro@gmail.com.
 
43.     Sandro Notari
notari.sandro@gmail.com.
 
44.    Agustìn Parise
Agustin.parise@maastrichtuniversity.nl
 
45.     Carlos Petit
cpetit@hotmail.es
cpetit@uhu.es.
 
46.     Gary Philips
gip@sillslegal.co.uk.
 
47.     Heikki Pilhajamaki
heikki.pihlajamaki@helsinki.fi.
 
48.     Martijn Pouw
m.s.pouw@vu.nl.
 
49.     Merike Ristikivi
merike.ristikivi@ut.ee.
 
50.    Jonathan Rose
Sandra O' Connor College
 
Legal profession, litigation, Criminal Law
51.    Guido Rossi
guido.rossi@ed.ac.uk.
gr285@cam.ac.uk.
 
52.    Dovile Sagatiene
dovile_kvederyte@yahoo.com.
 
53.     Hiromi Sasamoto-Collins
hiromi.sasamoto-collins@ed.ac.uk.
 
54.     Charles Shields III
ceshields3@comcast.net
 
55.     David Schorr
dschorr@tau.ac.il
 
56.    Judithanne Scourfield
jsm2@usfsp.edu
 
57.    Marcel Senn
 
 
58.    Stephen Skinner
S.J.Skinner@exeter.ac.uk
 
59.     J. Snippe
 
 
60.    Matthew Frank Stevens
FRHistS Lecturer in Medieval History
Swansea University
SA2 8PP
Tel.  +44 (0) 1792295094 m.f.stevens@swansea.ac.uk
 
Swansea University
 
Urban history, development of (English) common law, position of marginalized groups (women, ethnic minorities) within local and national legal frameworks
61.    Marek Stus
marekstus@euromail.pl
 
62.     Jørn O. Sunde
Jorn.Sunde@jur.uib.no
 
63.    Martin Sunnqvist
martin.sunnqvist@jur.lu.se  martinsunnqvist@wordpress.com
 
64.     Joshua C. Tate
jctate@smu.edu
 
65.    Willem Van Boom
vanboom@law.eur.nl
 
66.    Matthias Van Der Haegen
MatthiasR.VanDerHaegen@ugent.be
Ghent University,
Procedural law and judicial organisation
67.     Emanuel Van Dongen
emanuel.vandongen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
 
68.    Remco Van Rhee
remco.vanrhee@maastrichtuniversity.nl
 
69.    Norbert Varga
Associate professor in legal history
varan@juris.u-szeged.hu
University of Szeged, Faculty of Law, Hungary
70.    Stefano Vinci
stefano.vinci@uniba.it
 
71.    Tammo Wallinga
wallinga@frg.eur.nl
 
72.    Sandro Wiggerich
wiggerich@uni-muenster.de.
 
73.    Harry Willekens
willeken@uni-hildesheim.de.