Search

Loading...

Membership List

MEMBERSHIP LIST

To confirm your status as a member, please email the ESCLH Treasurer Juan Benito Cañizares Navarro: jbcanizares@ucam.edu 


Membership list

NUMBER, NAME AND SURNAME
CONTACT INFORMATIONS
AFFILIATION & RESEARCH INTERESTS
Virginia Amorosi


Arona/ Fungo


Alexandra E. Aytova


Judit BekeMartos

Barbara Biscotti
barbara.biscotti@unimib.it.

Francesco Campodonico


Juan B. Cañizares Navarro

Kaat Cappelle


Marjorie Carvalho de Souza


Jeroen Chorus
chorus@wxs.nl.

Veronica Corcodel


Arno Dal Ri Jr.


Linde Declercq


Dave De Ruysscher-Wilder
dave.deruysscher@ua.ac.be

Frederik Dhondt

Misho Dokmanovic


Thomas Duve


Matthew  
Dyson
mnd21@cam.ac.uk

Carsten Fischer


James Fisher


Johannes Flume


Henrik Forshamn


David Fraser

Dolores Freda
dolores.freda@unina.it

Michal Galedek
michal.galedek@wp.pl

Thomas Glyn
professorWatkin@aol.com

Manuel Gutan

manuel.gutan@ulbsibiu.ro

Jan Hallebeek

j.j.hallebeek@rechten.vu.nl

Jean-Louis Halpérin


Dirk Heirbaut
dirk.heirbaut@ugent.be

Phillip Hellwege
phillip.hellwege@jura.uni-augsburg.de

Markus Kari


Nir Kedar


Anna Klimaszewska

anna.klimaszewska@prawo.ug.edu.pl

László Komáromi
komaromi.laszlo@jak.ppke.hu

Mia Korpiola

mia.korpiola@utu.fi
University of Turku
Beata J. Kovalczyk


Sebastian Krafzik


Mats Kumlien


Luigi Lacchè

lacche@unimc.it

Benoit Lagasse


Caroline Laske


Randall Lesaffer


Pia Letto Vanamo
pia.Letto-Vanamo@helsinki.fi

Daniele Lo Cascio
daniele.posta@virgilio.it

Flavia Mancini
manciniflavia@hotmail.it

Aniceto Masferrer Domingo
aniceto.masferrer@uv.es

Valerio Massimo Minale
minavip@tin.it

Thomas Mohr


Olivier Moréteau
moreteau@lsu.edu

Craig Newbery-Jones


Diego Nunes


Jan Willem Oosterhuis
janwillem.oosterhuis@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Balázs Pálvölgyi


Agustìn Parise
Agustin.parise@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Chiu Pengsheng


Zsuzsanna Peres
Peres.Zsuzsanna@uni-nke.hu

Carlos Petit Calvo

cpetit@hotmail.es
cpetit@uhu.es

Heikki Pilhajamaki
heikki.pihlajamaki@helsinki.fi

Sara Pilloni
 sarapilloni@virgilio.it

Dmitry Poldnikov
dpoldnikov@hse.ru

Piotr 
Pomianowski


Paulo Potiara de Alcantara Veloso


Airton Ribeiro da Silva Junior
airton.ribeiro@posgrad.ufsc.br and ribeiro.airton@hotmail.com

Merike Ristikivi
merike.ristikivi@ut.ee

Julie Sophie Rocheton


Jonathan Rose
jonathan.rose@asu.edu

Ross


Albert Ruda


Mark A. Sammut


Hesi Siimets-Gross


Stephen Skinner
s.j.skinner@exeter.ac.uk

Kamila 
Staudigl-Ciechowicz


Matthew Stevens
m.f.stevens@swansea.ac.uk

Martin Sunnqvist
martin.sunnqvist@jur.lu.se  
martinsunnqvist@wordpress.com

Paulina 
Swiecicka


Joshua C. Tate
jctate@smu.edu

Andreas Thier


Willem Van Boom
w.h.van.boom@law.leidenuniv.nl

Sebastiaan Van den Bogaerde
sebastiaan.vandenbogaerde@ugent.be

Emanuel Van Dongen
e.g.d.vandongen@uu.nl

Remco Van Rhee
remco.vanrhee@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Emod Veress


Stefano Vinci
stefano.vinci@uniba.it

Tammo Wallinga
wallinga@law.eur.nl

Dafydd Walters
dafydd.walters@btinternet.com

Bart Wauters


Harry Willekens
willeken@uni-hildesheim.de

Tzung-Mou Wu


Wang 
Zhiqian