Search

Loading...

Membership List

MEMBERSHIP LIST

To confirm your status as a member, please email the ESCLH Treasurer Juan Benito Cañizares Navarro: juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es 



NUMBER, NAME AND SURNAME
CONTACT INFORMATIONS
AFFILIATION & RESEARCH INTERESTS
1)       Virginia Amorosi
 virginia.amorosi@unina.it
2)      Judit BekeMartos
juditbekemartos@yahoo.com.
            3)      Antonella Bettoni
antonella.bettoni@unimc.it
            4)   Barbara Biscotti
barbara.biscotti@unimib.it.
            5)    Ernest Caldwell
ec24@soas.ac.uk.
6)      Juan B. Cañizares Navarro
juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es.
jbcanizaresnavarro@gmail.com.

7)      Dalibor Cepulo
dalibor.cepulo@pravo.hr.
8)      Jeroen Chorus
chorus@wxs.nl.
9)      Donal Coffey
donal.coffey@port.ac.uk.
10)  Airton Ribeira da Silva Junior
airton.ribeiro@posgrad.ufsc.br and ribeiro.airton@hotmail.com
11)  Marianne Dahlén
marianne.dahlen@jur.uu.se
12)  Bruno Debaenst
bruno.debaenst@ugent.be.
13)  Niels De Bruijn
c.j.de.bruijn@vu.nl.
14)  Ernesto De Cristofaro
edecristofaro@lex.unict.it.
15)  Louis De la Vergne
16)  Dave De Ruysscher-Wilder
dave.deruysscher@ua.ac.be.
dave.de.ruysscher@vub.ac.be.

17)   Frederik Dhondt
Frederik.Dhondt@UGent.be
18)  Sean P. Donlan
sean.donlan@ul.ie.
19)  Matthew   Dyson
mnd21@cam.ac.uk.
20)  David Fraser
david.fraser@nottingham.ac.uk.
21)  Dolores Freda
dolores.freda@unina.it
22)  Michal Galedek
michal.galedek@wp.pl
23)  Adolfo G. Giuliani
agg21@cam.ac.uk
24)  Thomas Glyn
professorWatkin@aol.com
25)  Manuel Gutan
manuel.gutan@ulbsibiu.ro
26)  Jan Hallebeek
j.j.hallebeek@rechten.vu.nl.
27)  Christian Hathen
christian.Hathen@jur.lu.se
28)  Dirk Heirbaut
dirk.heirbaut@ugent.be.
29)  Phillip Hellwege
phillip.hellwege@jura.uni-augsburg.de.
30)  Richard (Dick) Helmholz
dick_helmholz@law.uchicago.edu.
31)  Michael Hodous
32)   Damian Jagusz
damian.jagusz@ug.edu.pl
33)  Rusne Juozapaitiene
rusne.juoz@gmail.com
34)  Nir Kedar
nirzilk@gmail.com
35)  Chloe Kennedy
chloe.kennedy@ed.ac.uk
36)   Marie S. Kim
37)  Anna Klimaszewska
anna.klimaszewska@prawo.ug.edu.pl
38)  László Komáromi
komaromi.laszlo@jak.ppke.hu.
39)  Mia Korpiola
mia.korpiola@helsinki.fi.
40)  Raymond Kubben
r.m.h.kubben@tilburguniversity.edu.
41)  Luigi Lacchè
lacche@unimc.it.
42)  Pia Letto Vanamo
pia.Letto-Vanamo@helsinki.fi
43)  David Lieberman
dlieberman@law.berkeley.edu
44)  Daniele Lo Cascio
daniele.posta@virgilio.it
45)  Lára Magnúsardóttir
larama@gmail.com.
46)  Flavia Mancini
manciniflavia@hotmail.it
47)  Leandro Martínez Peñas
leandro.martinez@urjc.es.
48)  Georges Martyn
georges.martyn@ugent.be.
49)  Aniceto Masferrer Domingo
aniceto.masferrer@uv.es.
50)  Dag Michalsen
dag.michalsen@jus.uio.no.
51)  Michael Milo
j.m.milo@uu.nl.
52)  Valerio Massimo Minale
minavip@tin.it
53)  Kjell A. Modeer
kjell_A.Modeer@jur.lu.se
54)  Olivier Moréteau
moreteau@lsu.edu.
55)  Jan Willem Oosterhuis
janwillem.oosterhuis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
56)  Agustìn Parise
Agustin.parise@maastrichtuniversity.nl
57)  Carlos Petit Calvo
cpetit@hotmail.es
cpetit@uhu.es.

58)  Gary Philips
gip@sillslegal.co.uk.
59)  Michele Pifferi
m.pifferi@unife.it
60)  Heikki Pilhajamaki
heikki.pihlajamaki@helsinki.fi.
61)   Sara Pilloni
62)  Dmitry Poldnikov
dpoldnikov@hse.ru
63)  Ignacio Poveda
poveda@usp.br
64)  Miettinen Riikka
riikka.Miettinen@uta.fi
65)  Pere Ripoll
pereripolls@gmail.com
66)  Merike Ristikivi
merike.ristikivi@ut.ee.
67)  Jonathan Rose
jonathan.rose@asu.edu
68)  Dovile Sagatiene
dovile_kvederyte@yahoo.com.
69)  Hiromi Sasamoto-Collins
hiromi.sasamoto-collins@ed.ac.uk.
70)  David Schorr
dschorr@tau.ac.il
71)  Marcel Senn
72)  Stephen Skinner
s.j.skinner@exeter.ac.uk
73)  Emilija Stankovic
emilija@jura.kg.ac.rs
74)  Kamila Staudigl-Ciechowicz
kamila.staudigl-ciechowicz@univie.ac.at
75)  Matthew Stevens
m.f.stevens@swansea.ac.uk.
76)  Claudia Storti
claudia.storti@unimi.it
77)  Jørn O. Sunde
jorn.Sunde@jur.uib.no
78)  Martin Sunnqvist
martin.sunnqvist@jur.lu.se  
martinsunnqvist@wordpress.com

79)  Joshua C. Tate
jctate@smu.edu
80)  Willem Van Boom
w.h.van.boom@law.leidenuniv.nl
81)  Sebastiaan Van den Bogaerde
sebastiaan.vandenbogaerde@ugent.be
82)  Emanuel Van Dongen

e.g.d.vandongen@uu.nl
83)  Remco Van Rhee
remco.vanrhee@maastrichtuniversity.nl
84)  Norbert Varga
Associate professor in Legal History
varan@juris.u-szeged.hu

85)   Gilbert Verbit
86)  Stefano Vinci
stefano.vinci@uniba.it
87)  Tammo Wallinga
wallinga@frg.eur.nl
88)  Dafydd Walters
dafydd.walters@btinternet.com
89)  Harry Willekens
willeken@uni-hildesheim.de.
90)  Adrien Wyssbrod
adrien.wyssbrod@unine.ch
91)  Ethan Zadoff
ezadoff@gc.cuny.edu