Search

Loading...

Membership List

MEMBERSHIP LIST

To confirm your status as a member, please email the ESCLH Treasurer Juan Benito Cañizares Navarro: juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es 



          NUMBER, NAME AND SURNAME
CONTACT INFORMATIONS
AFFILIATION & RESEARCH INTERESTS

1)       Virginia Amorosi
 virginia.amorosi@unina.it

2)      Judit BekeMartos
juditbekemartos@yahoo.com.

                    3) Antonella Bettoni
antonella.bettoni@unimc.it

         4)      Barbara Biscotti
barbara.biscotti@unimib.it.

               


          6) Ernest Caldwell
ec24@soas.ac.uk.

7)      Juan B. Cañizares Navarro
juan.canizares@uch.ceu.es.
jbcanizaresnavarro@gmail.com.


8)      Dalibor Cepulo
dalibor.cepulo@pravo.hr.

9)  Jeroen Chorus
chorus@wxs.nl.

10)  Donal Coffey
donal.coffey@port.ac.uk.

11)  Airton Ribeira da Silva Junior
airton.ribeiro@posgrad.ufsc.br and ribeiro.airton@hotmail.com

12)  Marianne Dahlén
marianne.dahlen@jur.uu.se

13)  Bruno Debaenst
bruno.debaenst@ugent.be.

14)  Niels De Bruijn
c.j.de.bruijn@vu.nl.

15)  Ernesto De Cristofaro
edecristofaro@lex.unict.it.

16)  Louis De la Vergne

17)  Dave De Ruysscher-Wilder
dave.deruysscher@ua.ac.be.
dave.de.ruysscher@vub.ac.be.


18)   Frederik Dhondt
Frederik.Dhondt@UGent.be

19)  Sean P. Donlan
sean.donlan@ul.ie.

20)  Matthew   Dyson
mnd21@cam.ac.uk.

21)  David Fraser
david.fraser@nottingham.ac.uk.

22)  Dolores Freda
dolores.freda@unina.it

23)  Michal Galedek
michal.galedek@wp.pl

24)  Adolfo G. Giuliani
agg21@cam.ac.uk.

25)  Thomas Glyn
professorWatkin@aol.com

26)  Manuel Gutan
manuel.gutan@ulbsibiu.ro

27)  Jan Hallebeek
j.j.hallebeek@rechten.vu.nl.

28)  Christian Hathen
christian.Hathen@jur.lu.se

29)  Dirk Heirbaut
dirk.heirbaut@ugent.be.

30)  Phillip Hellwege
phillip.hellwege@jura.uni-augsburg.de.

31)  Richard (Dick) Helmholz
dick_helmholz@law.uchicago.edu.

32)  Michael Hodous

33)   Damian Jagusz
damian.jagusz@ug.edu.pl

34)  Rusne Juozapaitiene
rusne.juoz@gmail.com

35)  Nir Kedar
nirzilk@gmail.com

36)  Chloe Kennedy
chloe.kennedy@ed.ac.uk
37)   Marie S. Kim




            38)  Anna Klimaszewska
anna.klimaszewska@prawo.ug.edu.pl

39)  László Komáromi
komaromi.laszlo@jak.ppke.hu.

40)  Mia Korpiola
mia.korpiola@helsinki.fi.

41)  Raymond Kubben
r.m.h.kubben@tilburguniversity.edu.

42)  Luigi Lacchè
lacche@unimc.it.

43)  Pia Letto Vanamo
pia.Letto-Vanamo@helsinki.fi

44)  David Lieberman
dlieberman@law.berkeley.edu

45)  Daniele Lo Cascio
daniele.posta@virgilio.it

46)  Lára Magnúsardóttir
larama@gmail.com.

47)  Flavia Mancini
manciniflavia@hotmail.it

48)  Leandro Martínez Peñas
leandro.martinez@urjc.es.

49)  Georges Martyn
georges.martyn@ugent.be.

50)  Aniceto Masferrer Domingo
aniceto.masferrer@uv.es.

51)  Dag Michalsen
dag.michalsen@jus.uio.no.

52)  Michael Milo
j.m.milo@uu.nl.

53)  Valerio Massimo Minale
minavip@tin.it

54)  Kjell A. Modeer
kjell_A.Modeer@jur.lu.se

55)  Olivier Moréteau
moreteau@lsu.edu.

56)  Jan Willem Oosterhuis
janwillem.oosterhuis@maastrichtuniversity.nl

57)  Agustìn Parise
Agustin.parise@maastrichtuniversity.nl

58)  Carlos Petit Calvo
cpetit@hotmail.es
cpetit@uhu.es.


59)  Gary Philips
gip@sillslegal.co.uk.

60)  Michele Pifferi
m.pifferi@unife.it

61)  Heikki Pilhajamaki
heikki.pihlajamaki@helsinki.fi.

62)   Sara Pilloni

63)  Dmitry Poldnikov
dpoldnikov@hse.ru

64)  Ignacio Poveda
poveda@usp.br

65)  Miettinen Riikka
riikka.Miettinen@uta.fi

66)  Pere Ripoll
pereripolls@gmail.com

67)  Merike Ristikivi
merike.ristikivi@ut.ee.

68)  Jonathan Rose
jonathan.rose@asu.edu
69)  Dovile Sagatiene
dovile_kvederyte@yahoo.com.

70)  Hiromi Sasamoto-Collins
hiromi.sasamoto-collins@ed.ac.uk.

71)  David Schorr
dschorr@tau.ac.il

72)  Marcel Senn

73)  Stephen Skinner
s.j.skinner@exeter.ac.uk

74)  Emilija Stankovic
emilija@jura.kg.ac.rs

75)  Kamila Staudigl-Ciechowicz
kamila.staudigl-ciechowicz@univie.ac.at

76)  Matthew Stevens
m.f.stevens@swansea.ac.uk.

77)  Claudia Storti
claudia.storti@unimi.it

78)  Jørn O. Sunde
jorn.Sunde@jur.uib.no

79)  Martin Sunnqvist
martin.sunnqvist@jur.lu.se  
martinsunnqvist@wordpress.com


80)  Joshua C. Tate
jctate@smu.edu

81)  Willem Van Boom
w.h.van.boom@law.leidenuniv.nl

82)  Sebastiaan Van den Bogaerde
sebastiaan.vandenbogaerde@ugent.be

83)  Emanuel Van Dongen

e.g.d.vandongen@uu.nl

84)  Remco Van Rhee
remco.vanrhee@maastrichtuniversity.nl

85)  Norbert Varga
Associate professor in legal history
varan@juris.u-szeged.hu


86)   Gilbert Verbit

87)  Stefano Vinci
stefano.vinci@uniba.it

88)  Tammo Wallinga
wallinga@frg.eur.nl

89)  Dafydd Walters
dafydd.walters@btinternet.com

90)  Harry Willekens
willeken@uni-hildesheim.de.

91)  Adrien Wyssbrod
adrien.wyssbrod@unine.ch
92)  Ethan Zadoff
ezadoff@gc.cuny.edu